Complaints Department Case #56

Dear Sir/Madam/Transmogrified Devil

This letter is in regards to my experience at the Ultek Transmogrified Therapy Center in Burbank.

After completing your paperwork and providing a picture of my wife, I was ushered into a room containing a child. I spent twenty minutes in silence before a staff member apologetically entered, informing me I was in the wrong room.

Chirping happily, the child melted into a heap before turning into an optimistically beaming version of my dead wife.

I don’t know how healing works on your planet, but watching my wife form from a melted child is not therapeutic.

I demand a refund.

Leave a Reply

