The Betrayal

4-1 - Copy (2).jpg

Hey guys I brought a lamp for you, trust me that you don’t want to go stumbling around in the dark. You could stub your toe or something…

..and what the hell is this? You sneaky little bastards put it down. Why didn’t I see this coming? You would think I would know better by now. But no, some lessons are never learned no matter how many times you live them. Just get out, do me a favor and take the treasure with you. For the record I hope you choke to death on my beautiful bobbles of agate and ruby. Most of all I hope you choke on the sadness, the sadness of the broken heart of the world’s last treasure collecting dinosaur.

Leave a Reply

